skip to main content

registration renewal e-reminder address change specialty plates vehicle transfer notification vehicle transit permit title check

Click plate for more information.

Luanne Caraway

Luanne Caraway, Board Member

Luanne Caraway

Luanne Caraway of Kyle is the Hays County tax assessor-collector. She is a member and past president of the Tax Assessor-Collector Association of Texas, a member of the Texas Association of Appraisal Districts and Texas Association of Assessing Officers, a board member of the Texas Association of Counties, and a past member of the Texas School Assessor Association. She is also a past member of the Calvary Baptist Church Finance Committee, and a past board member of Hays County Crime Stoppers and Central Texas Life Care Center.

She is appointed for a term to expire February 1, 2019.

Copyright © 2014 Texas Department of Motor Vehicles. All rights reserved. - 4000 Jackson Ave, Austin, TX 78731